Need a fucking pipe.

Im watching ‘Juno’ right now. Watched ‘Dan in real life’ just before and its 11:24

Have been sketching recently. Trying to make a new hobby, one that i really like. Im sort of gaming. I am tired of gaming. I am tired of the regular stuff. I need to think new things. I need to write new stuff. I need to be newer.

If life… is like a race to the top, i am accelerating NOW. No more regular joe stuff. I am making it to the top and i am pushing everyone out of the way.

Wait, i sound wierd. I sound like im on a high. Well, im not. I need to carry a fucking pipe. Not to smoke it, just to carry it. It would be cool. I also need to to wear a hat. I think i need to. Maybe it wont suit me. In which case i probably will carry it around, but not wear it.

Anyway.

Im okay with writing random thoughts that are coming to my mind. I dont really understand half of the things i read anyway. So writing things that are nonsensical¬†is a way of sending back crap to the crap that i read making more stuff that is not umm… sensible.

But now, the most sensible bit of my post is here. I am going to not be me from tomorrow. I am going to be Me+

Lets see how that turns out. Lets read about fashion brands a bit more eh? Fashion industry doesnt impost IP, How cool is that! I found that out today. And its because you can copy that the industry is as big as it is. All this from a ted.com video i was watching. I need to learn so much more! Everyday.. im gonna learn a new thing. Thats the effin goal. Thats what i strive for. Thats Me+

Oh my god. i need to sleep. This is it. goodnight.

Leave a Reply

